Changes Coming Soon!

Casual update time!

Over the past couple weeks, i’ve been focusing on learning what i can do to improve my blog. Beyond being wonderfully necessary for if i want to continue to grow, it’s also been giving me something else to do while i wait for more results on the color psychology questionnaire and finish up researching the topic to a point that i feel i can give you a post that is as valuable, factual and interesting to you as possible.

Anyhow, i’ve decided that i will be moving from this wordpress.com domain to one of my own! I’m excited since this will allow me so much more control over what i do with this blog…so much more creative flexibility…better data analysis…Better learning, and therefore better growth. It would also give me the chance to monetize in the future (which is something that can’t be done on a free WordPress.com account). And if that were to go well i would have more freedom to write more often, travel around the world, and explore the many stories that people tell through fashion, and get to tell you all about it. That is my dream!

I’m just getting set up, but you’ll find me over at storybehindthecloth.com, and i would love it if you would check it out and subscribe so we don’t lose contact! 🙂 The beginnings of friendships through getting to meet all of you here on the WordPress Reader, and getting to explore your blogs too, has been wonderful. I still want to continue to get to know each of you, and i’ll definitely continue looking for updates on your blogs!

I plan on posting the results to the questionnaire here first, before eventually moving everything over to the new site. So you’ll get to read it easily when it comes out, whether you subscribe to my new site or not.

Thank you all for the support you’ve been to this point! I hope you have felt supported and encouraged by me as well. 🙂
Please let me know if i can be of any support to you in the here and now, as you build up the way for your own dreams too.

 

xxoo, Alissa

4 thoughts on “Changes Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

